Thẻ

Today, I fly to HCMC for a three day conference.
DSC00081
This is the first time I buy cheap ticket from Pacific Airline (just 1 million VND for return ticket) for my flight to save money for my organization. Oh, I am a good staff
Tommorow, it will be the first day of the conference. I will have something to do here. Best wishes to my mother in Mother’s day. I love you, mummy. I just had dinner and got an SMS from CMDT reminding me about Mother’s day. Thank you my CMDT. First night in SG was so sad, I am blocked in the Hotel because of the rain. My friends are busy and I do not want to go out tonight. Just stay online in the hotel and sending SMS.

This is the first time, I came inside the REX Hotel. It is very nice as a royal palace.

DSC00082

DSC00188

I only went around and took pictures. Some peoples thought I am a pressman.

DSC00190