Of course, this post is not written by God. It is written by myself on Flight DL 9881 departing from Atlanta International Airport in Georgia to Washington, DC on December 21st, 2009. Although I am extremely tired after 24 hours layover at the airport due to the cancellation of several flights to the North East, I am still excited to use the wifi internet in-flight service to update my Facebook, chat Yahoo, voice Skype and write this most special post. Now internet is really ubiquitous everywhere in this world, even from the sky. Just a thought on the sky, how will people live without internet nowadays?

Bonus: This picture was taken from my flight window. This is Atlanta, GA.

Atlanta, GA from my flight

On this special occasion, in this special note, with this special emotion and by a special chance, I would like to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Wish you all success, happiness, and prosperity.

From the sky


Thinh Ngoc Tran
December 21st, 2009,