Thẻ

Let me tell you my scary story. I met a girl in a dancing floor. She was wearing a Lacoste T-shirt. She looked at me as if she was going to eat me. I am so scared! She approached me and start our conversation. I don’t know her name, but I call her “Crocodile” because she was such an “extremely beautiful” girl with a Lacoste T-shirt. She is a real crocodile I think. Here was our conversation:

Real Crocodile: Hi!
TNT July 28: Hi, do I know you?
Real Crocodile: No, I think but we will
TNT July 28: Will?
Real Crocodile: Actually, I did look at your pictures and found that you look a lot like somebody?
TNT July 28: Who?
Real Crocodile: My next boyfriend…
TNT July 28: I think you look likes my ex-girlfriend!
……..
…………

Real Crocodile: Say you love me! Say you love me!
TNT July 28: You love me…

Real Crocodile: If we become engaged will you give me a ring??
TNT July 28: Sure, what’s your phone number??

Real Crocodile: I think the poorest people are the happiest.
TNT July 28: Then marry me and we’ll be the happiest couple
…..
Real Crocodile: Hey you, I want to dance with you like this forever.
TNT July 28: Don’t you ever want to improve your dance? My foot is extremely hurt!

After that conversation, I run away as if I was chased by a ghost. Poor my shoes, I lost it!