Thẻ

After several months, using Blog, I found it is so interesting to have a close friend like my Blog. I love my Blog however I think it would be great if Yahoo 360 Team will make some changes to make Yahoo 360 Blog more comfortable, more convenient.

Here are my recommendations from my own experiences to make Yahoo 360 Blog better:

1. Let make the Blog Entry can scrollable, that means the Blogger can change the order of his/her entries.
2. Let make the Blogger set the privacy for each entry. For example, the Blogger can set “Public” for his Blog but “Private” to some entries inside.
3. Let make the hyperlink for picture from other website easier so that Blogger can add more pictures to Entries.

Dear Blogger, what is your comments? Just add here to Yahoo 360 Team

What recommendation(s) do you support for?
Recommendation 1

0

Recommendation 2

0

Recommendation 3

0

All recommendations

4


Sign in to vote