Thẻ

I have been waiting for long for my office equipments since we got Grants from Ford Foundation already. I used to work with a old PC which I often called “old madame airplane with a young and handsome pilot”.

I got a new office and feel comfortable with that. Everything seem to be very good. New table, new PC, new laptop, new digital camera, new printer, new fax and my new namecard. Everything is brand new. I love the smell these new stuffs.

10 a.m March 16, 2007 before coming to the meeting with Mr. Frank DeGiovanni from Ford Foundation in Newyork

Meeting with Ford Foundation

I got an email from Laura, SEEP Network about the future partnership with my organization. In the meeting with FF, we have also a good perspective on the continuing support of FF to MFWG and the future of MFWG. I am happy and busy too these days with my first time joining with M&D Staffs to prepare the Proposal to Citigroup Foundation. Finally, we finished it in meantime (10days for all required documents). I hope that everything will be good.

Since I have got new equipments, I know I have to work hard to make my boss, my donors sastisfied. Good luck to me and my work.